Frameworks Permissible Users

Public Sector organisations across the UK who are eligible to become members of Fusion21 are listed below. This is not an exhaustive list of eligible organisations- if you’d like to find out more please get in touch.

Classification of Geographical areas referred to in OJEU notices

United Kingdom

  • England,Scotland,Wales and Northern Ireland

Administrative Regions of the United Kingdom: All Local Government administered regions of England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

Regions in England: Reference may be made to the 9 highest tier of Regions:

  • East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, South East, South West,North West,North East,Yorkshire & Humber ,London or to individual administering Councils.

Classification of user organisations referred to in OJEU notices

Local Government Council Areas:

Registered Providers, Government-funded, not-for-profit organisations that provide affordable housing. They include Housing Associations, Trusts And Cooperatives, Arms Length Management Organisations, Large Scale Voluntary Transfer Organisations and Local Authorities.

Educational Establishments: Nursery School, Primary School, Middle or High School, Secondary School, Academy, Special School, Pupil Referral Unit (PRU), Further Education College, University.

NHS Bodies, the HSC (Northern Ireland) and Ambulance Services:

Central Government Departments & their Agencies:

Police Authorities and Fire Services: